Little Traverse Bay Bands of Odawa Indians

7500 Odawa Circle
Harbor Springs, MI 49740
231.242.1400 / 1.866.652.5822

Environmental Services Coordinator:
Christina Coger, AICP
Phone: (231) 242-1571
E-mail:ccoger@ltbbodawa-nsn.gov

Water Quality Specialist:
Kira Davis
Phone: (231) 242-1572
E-mail:kdavis@ltbbodawa-nsn.gov

Great Lakes Policy Specialist:
Lucas Evans
Phone: (231) 242-1570
E-mail:levans@ltbbodawa-nsn.gov

Environmental Response Specialist:
Kevin Hurrell
Phone: (231) 242-1573
E-mail:khurrell@ltbbodawa-nsn.gov

Environmental Specialist/Air Quality Specialist:
Jon Mauchmar
Phone: (231) 242-1578
E-mail: jmauchmar@ltbbodawa-nsn.gov

Water Quality Assistant:
Caroline Keson
Phone: (231) 242-1577
E-mail:ckeson@ltbbodawa-nsn.gov

Environmental Assistant/Recycling Technician:
Vicki Kelley
Phone: (231) 242-1574
E-mail: vkelley@ltbbodawa-nsn.gov

Location/mailing address:
7500 Odawa Circle
Harbor Springs, Michigan 49740
Fax Number: (231) 242-1575

 


 

Government Center
7500 Odawa Circle
Harbor Springs, MI 49740
231.242.1400
1.866.652.5822
© 2014 Little Traverse Bay Bands of Odawa Indians