Little Traverse Bay Bands of Odawa Indians

7500 Odawa Circle
Harbor Springs, MI 49740
231.242.1400 / 1.866.652.5822

Department of Human Services

Located at 911 Spring Street, Petoskey, MI 49770
Mail Address: 7500 Odawa Circle, Harbor Springs, MI 49740

Mission Statement

The Department of Human Services of the Little Traverse Bay Bands of Odawa Indians is committed to the support and preservation of all aspects of family life, and to wrapping our services around the Anishnaabek communities. We will help restore holistic balance by calling upon existing resources of elders, trained professionals, traditional and spiritual leaders to empower individuals and families, and strengthen the circle of life as envisioned by our Odawa ancestors.

Aanii Tribal Citizens! The LTBB Department of Human Services is here to provide resources and services to Tribal Citizens.  Please review the links below for detailed information.  If you need assistance, please call our office at (231) 242-1620 or (231) 242-1621.  Miigwetch.

 

 

Contact Information

 

 

 

Phone:

(231) 242-1620

 

 
 

Fax:

(231) 242-1635

 

 

Interim Human Services Director:

Heather Boening

(231) 242-1625

hboening@ltbbodawa-nsn.gov

 

Social Services Program Manager:

Vacant

 

 

 

Social Worker:

Melanie Gasco

(231) 242-1631

melgasco@ltbbodawa-nsn.gov 

Social Worker:

Sara Hacker

(231) 242-1632

shacker@ltbbodawa-nsn.gov

Sexual Assault Survivor Specialist:

Keely Frye

(231)242-1629

kfrye@ltbbodawa-nsn.gov

Abuse Later in Life Survivor Specialist:

Diana Isard

(231) 242-1627

disard@ltbbodawa-nsn.gov

Survivor Outreach Specialist:

Stacey Ettawageshik

(231) 242-1628

settawageshik@ltbbodawa-nsn.gov

 

Program Generalist:

Rose Nunez

(231) 242-1626

rnunez@ltbbodawa-nsn.gov

Program Specialist:

Joe Van Alstine

(231) 347-2573

jvanalstine@ltbbodawa-nsn.gov

 

Food Distribution Worker:

Tanner Keller

(231) 347-2573

tkeller@ltbbodawa-nsn.gov

 

Food Distribution Worker:

Adam Keller

(231) 347-2573

akeller@ltbbodawa-nsn.gov

 

Supportive Housing Specialist:

Yvonne Goudreau

(231) 242-1633

ygoudreau@ltbbodawa-nsn.gov

 

Administrative Assistant

Tammy Barnadyn

(231) 242-1621

tbarnadyn@ltbbodawa-nsn.gov

 

 


 

Government Center
7500 Odawa Circle
Harbor Springs, MI 49740
231.242.1400
1.866.652.5822
© 2014 Little Traverse Bay Bands of Odawa Indians